Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Pre-Order Ashley Tisdale's Ltd. Edition CD "Guilty Pleasure"


Guilty Pleasure Exclusive Limited Edition CD Package

Ashley's back with her new, ultra personal second album "Guilty Pleasure", featuring the single "It's Alright, It's OK"
She created this special edition for her fans! This package includes: a limited edition "Guilty Pleasure" CD with the bonus tracks "I'm Back" & "Watcha Waiting For," a large glossy photo book with 3 full color double sided 11x17 posters of Ashley, and full lyrics for each song.
Only Available to Pre-Order Here!
1. Acting Out
2. It's Alright, It's OK
3. Masquerade
4. Overrated
5. Hot Mess
6. How Do You Love Someone
7. Tell Me Lies
8. What If
9. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You
13. Crank It Up
14. Switch
15. I'm Back *
16. Watcha Waiting For *